casits-banner.png



Kurt Rockenstein

Director, IT Support
Systems Administrator
Rm 009A Longmire Bldg
krockenstein@fsu.edu
850-645-9687


Matthew Strange

Assistant Director, IT Support
IT Support Specialist
Rm 021 Longmire Bldg
mstrange@fsu.edu
850-645-0708


Richard Cousins

Support Technician
IT Support Analyst
Rm 021 Longmire Bldg
rcousins@fsu.edu
850-645-0053


Jason Ketterer

Support Technician
IT Support Specialist
Rm 021 Longmire Bldg
jketterer@fsu.edu
850-645-8173


David Sale

Support Technician
IT Support Specialist
Rm 021 Longmire Bldg
dsale@fsu.edu
850-644-0715


Breanna Allgeyer

OPS Technician
IT Specialist
Rm 021 Longmire Bldg
ballgeyer@fsu.edu
850-645-9459


Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
30
title-inside title-centered
2